Ref Guide: fix double footer in page layout for index.html
authorCassandra Targett <ctargett@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:12:59 +0000 (09:12 -0600)
committerCassandra Targett <ctargett@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:13:26 +0000 (09:13 -0600)
solr/solr-ref-guide/src/_layouts/home.html

index 578fc52..cfaac56 100644 (file)
@@ -27,5 +27,4 @@ layout: default
   {{content}}
 </div>
 
-
-{% include footer.html %}
+<br>