Set types in ZkController callables
authorTomas Fernandez Lobbe <tflobbe@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 00:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerTomas Fernandez Lobbe <tflobbe@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 06:26:39 +0000 (22:26 -0800)
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/cloud/ZkController.java

index a81481b..c84ba6b 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ public class ZkController implements Closeable {
   // ref is held as a HashSet since we clone the set before notifying to avoid synchronizing too long
   private HashSet<OnReconnect> reconnectListeners = new HashSet<OnReconnect>();
 
-  private class RegisterCoreAsync implements Callable {
+  private class RegisterCoreAsync implements Callable<Object> {
 
     CoreDescriptor descriptor;
     boolean recoverReloadedCores;
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ public class ZkController implements Closeable {
   }
 
   // notifies registered listeners after the ZK reconnect in the background
-  private static class OnReconnectNotifyAsync implements Callable {
+  private static class OnReconnectNotifyAsync implements Callable<Object> {
 
     private final OnReconnect listener;