madlib-site.git
3 months agoRemove stray softlink from v1.14 docs dir. asf-site
Nikhil Kak [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
Remove stray softlink from v1.14 docs dir.

3 months agoDoc: Add v1.15.1 documentation
Nikhil Kak [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:46:47 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
Doc: Add v1.15.1 documentation

3 months agoupdate website for 1.15.1 release
Frank McQuillan [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:50:17 +0000 (10:50 -0700)] 
update website for 1.15.1 release

5 months agowebsite update for 1dot15
Frank McQuillan [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:32:51 +0000 (09:32 -0700)] 
website update for 1dot15

5 months agoMove v1.15 RC1 to latest released
Rahul Iyer [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:59:38 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
Move v1.15 RC1 to latest released

5 months agoAdd v1.15 RC1 docs for release voting
Rahul Iyer [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 21:31:49 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Add v1.15 RC1 docs for release voting

5 months agoupdate jupyter notebooks for 1dot15
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:13:25 +0000 (13:13 -0700)] 
update jupyter notebooks for 1dot15

8 months agoupdated 1.13 links to archive.apache.org
Frank McQuillan [Thu, 3 May 2018 22:39:39 +0000 (15:39 -0700)] 
updated 1.13 links to archive.apache.org

8 months agoFix DB versions in the downloads page
Jingyi Mei [Thu, 3 May 2018 17:43:33 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
Fix DB versions in the downloads page

8 months agoIndex: Remove older news items
Rahul Iyer [Wed, 2 May 2018 21:00:14 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
Index: Remove older news items

8 months agoDoc: Add v1.14 documentation
Rahul Iyer [Wed, 2 May 2018 20:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Doc: Add v1.14 documentation

8 months agowebsite update for 1.14 release
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 2 May 2018 16:46:48 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
website update for 1.14 release

8 months agofix decision tree jupyter notebook
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:10:53 +0000 (09:10 -0700)] 
fix decision tree jupyter notebook

8 months agojupyter notebooks for 1.14 release
Frank McQuillan [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
jupyter notebooks for 1.14 release

12 months agoUpdate old releases download URLs 12/head
Nandish Jayaram [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 20:27:29 +0000 (12:27 -0800)] 
Update old releases download URLs

1) Old releases of Apache MADlib are archived at
https://archive.apache.org/dist/. The incubator releases are archived
at https://archive.apache.org/dist/incubator/madlib/, and the TLP
releases are archived at
https://archive.apache.org/dist/madlib/. URLs in Apache MADlib's
web page must be changed to reflect these.

2) Update URLs in the download page too.

3) Update 1.12 documentation link in "Documentation" tab.

Closes #12

12 months agoAdditional updates for 1.13 release
Ed Espino [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 03:13:58 +0000 (19:13 -0800)] 
Additional updates for 1.13 release

o Update design document.
o Update user docs.
o Add GPDB5 download information.

Additionally, this closes PR #10 as it incorporates it's 1.13 website
updates.

Closes #10, #11

12 months ago1dot13 website updates
Frank McQuillan [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:19:44 +0000 (13:19 -0800)] 
1dot13 website updates

13 months agoadd new workbooks for 1dot13
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 20:51:41 +0000 (12:51 -0800)] 
add new workbooks for 1dot13

16 months agoUpdate website for 1.21 release. 9/head
Ed Espino [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:23:33 +0000 (10:23 -0700)] 
Update website for 1.21 release.

17 months agoupdates for TLP including copyright footer
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:03:10 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
updates for TLP including copyright footer

17 months agoadd new workbooks for mlp and graph measures and train-test split
Frank McQuillan [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:15:56 +0000 (13:15 -0700)] 
add new workbooks for mlp and graph measures and train-test split

17 months agoMLP demo 8/head
Cooper Sloan [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:35:24 +0000 (10:35 -0700)] 
MLP demo

17 months agoadded TLP announcment to front page of wweb site
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
added TLP announcment to front page of wweb site

17 months agoupdate weakly connected cpts workbook with helper functions
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:54:29 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
update weakly connected cpts workbook with helper functions

18 months agoadd bfs workbook
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 19:13:33 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
add bfs workbook

18 months agoadd weakly connected components workbook
Frank McQuillan [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 23:31:31 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
add weakly connected components workbook

18 months agoadded statified sampling workbook
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:46:03 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
added statified sampling workbook

19 months agograph apsp jupyter notebook
Frank McQuillan [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 21:29:18 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
graph apsp jupyter notebook

19 months agoMADLIB-1108. Fix issues with the download page 2/head 7/head
Roman Shaposhnik [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:25:47 +0000 (08:25 -0700)] 
MADLIB-1108. Fix issues with the download page

20 months agoupdate website for 1.11 release
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 16 May 2017 21:40:40 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
update website for 1.11 release

20 months agoupdate for 1dot11 release
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 16 May 2017 21:22:37 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
update for 1dot11 release

20 months agoDoc: Point latest to v1.11
Rahul Iyer [Tue, 16 May 2017 21:11:11 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
Doc: Point latest to v1.11

20 months agoAdd v1.11 docs
Rahul Iyer [Tue, 16 May 2017 20:28:56 +0000 (13:28 -0700)] 
Add v1.11 docs

20 months agoupdate K-means notebook with new array unnest function
Frank McQuillan [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:20:36 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
update K-means notebook with new array unnest function

21 months agoadd grouping example to SSSP notebook
Frank McQuillan [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:13:20 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
add grouping example to SSSP notebook

21 months agoPageRank example notebook
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:09:07 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
PageRank example notebook

21 months agoadd array output to pivot for 1dot11
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:41:33 +0000 (11:41 -0700)] 
add array output to pivot for 1dot11

22 months agoAdd whitespace to trigger a website update
Rahul Iyer [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 03:27:39 +0000 (20:27 -0700)] 
Add whitespace to trigger a website update

22 months agov1.10: Update documentation to latest
Rahul Iyer [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:57:07 +0000 (16:57 -0800)] 
v1.10: Update documentation to latest

22 months agoupdate web site for 1.10 release
Frank McQuillan [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:33:58 +0000 (16:33 -0800)] 
update web site for 1.10 release

23 months agoupdate design doc for 1dot10
Frank McQuillan [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 20:18:30 +0000 (12:18 -0800)] 
update design doc for 1dot10

23 months agofix enc cat notebook
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:22:00 +0000 (15:22 -0800)] 
fix enc cat notebook

23 months agoupdate/add notebooks
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:02:42 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
update/add notebooks

2 years agopython notebook for graph - sssp
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:48:10 +0000 (14:48 -0800)] 
python notebook for graph - sssp

2 years agopca python notebooks for training and projection
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:04:58 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
pca python notebooks for training and projection

2 years agoPython notebook for elastic net examples
Frank McQuillan [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:46:49 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
Python notebook for elastic net examples

2 years agonotebook for new cat vars encoding in 1.10
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:20:05 +0000 (13:20 -0800)] 
notebook for new cat vars encoding in 1.10

2 years agoadd 1.9.1 examples and recent PivotalR examples
Frank McQuillan [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:02:47 +0000 (12:02 -0800)] 
add 1.9.1 examples and recent PivotalR examples

2 years agofix spelling errors
Frank McQuillan [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:48:25 +0000 (11:48 -0800)] 
fix spelling errors

2 years agoannounce user survey results
Frank McQuillan [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:44:13 +0000 (11:44 -0800)] 
announce user survey results

2 years agoupload use survey
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:58:29 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
upload use survey

2 years agoadd video thumbnails
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:50:23 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
add video thumbnails

2 years agoclarify dmg for pg on download page
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
clarify dmg for pg on download page

2 years agoUpdate doc for 1.9.1 release
Xiaocheng Tang [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:29:43 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
Update doc for 1.9.1 release

2 years agoupdate for 1.9.1 release 5/head
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:05:35 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
update for 1.9.1 release

2 years agoDesign: Add novelty detection in SVM + misc fixes in modules
Rahul Iyer [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:22:45 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
Design: Add novelty detection in SVM + misc fixes in modules

2 years agowebsite update new videos and pre-announce 1.9.1
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 19:31:40 +0000 (12:31 -0700)] 
website update new videos and pre-announce 1.9.1

2 years agoMinor web site updates.
Frank McQuillan [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 23:06:31 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
Minor web site updates.

2 years agoAdded binaries to download page
Frank McQuillan [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:40:01 +0000 (17:40 -0700)] 
Added binaries to download page

2 years agoUpdate doc for 1.9 release
Xiaocheng Tang [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:27:46 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Update doc for 1.9 release

2 years agoUpdate the site for 1.9 release
Xiaocheng Tang [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:21:19 +0000 (14:21 -0700)] 
Update the site for 1.9 release

2 years agoMain htaccess should redirect to home page
Rahul Iyer [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:29:08 +0000 (10:29 -0700)] 
Main htaccess should redirect to home page

2 years agoAdd htaccess to main page
Rahul Iyer [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:28:29 +0000 (10:28 -0700)] 
Add htaccess to main page

2 years agoUse html redirection for main docs page
Rahul Iyer [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:26:56 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
Use html redirection for main docs page

2 years agoUpdate htaccess to redirect to new location
Rahul Iyer [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:00:32 +0000 (10:00 -0700)] 
Update htaccess to redirect to new location

2 years agoAdd all files from old site (madlib.net)
Frank McQuillan [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:50:54 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
Add all files from old site (madlib.net)

Previous site (madlib.net) contained all the documentation and
binary files. This commit moves all the documentation to the apache
repository and creates links to the older binaries. Those binaries
are stored in the older github project (github.com/madlib/madlib).

3 years agoMADlib web site updates e.g., fix broken links
Frank McQuillan [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:51:17 +0000 (16:51 -0800)] 
MADlib web site updates e.g., fix broken links

3 years agoEdit installation guide link
Rahul Iyer [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:05:25 +0000 (15:05 -0800)] 
Edit installation guide link

3 years agoFixing an issue with Incubator logo loading
Roman Shaposhnik [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 11:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
Fixing an issue with Incubator logo loading

3 years agoBasic migration of madlib.net website
Roman Shaposhnik [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
Basic migration of madlib.net website

3 years agoBetter messaging is key in developer marketing
Roman Shaposhnik [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:14:04 +0000 (09:14 -0700)] 
Better messaging is key in developer marketing

3 years agoEven madder
Roman Shaposhnik [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 05:38:32 +0000 (22:38 -0700)] 
Even madder

3 years agoInitial commit.
Roman Shaposhnik [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 05:02:45 +0000 (22:02 -0700)] 
Initial commit.