mahout.git
2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:44:59 +0000 (21:44 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0 mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:44:39 +0000 (21:44 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:37:52 +0000 (21:37 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:33:52 +0000 (21:33 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:33:32 +0000 (21:33 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:27:07 +0000 (21:27 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:26:44 +0000 (21:26 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:18:40 +0000 (21:18 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:16:00 +0000 (21:16 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:13:53 +0000 (21:13 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

2 days agoNOJIRA: Changing scm URLs in pom for maven release plugin.
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:08:16 +0000 (21:08 -0800)] 
NOJIRA: Changing scm URLs in pom for maven release plugin.

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:05:02 +0000 (21:05 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:04:16 +0000 (21:04 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:56:21 +0000 (20:56 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:55:08 +0000 (20:55 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

2 days agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/mahout
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:49:10 +0000 (20:49 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/mahout

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:48:27 +0000 (20:48 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

2 days ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:44:45 +0000 (20:44 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

4 days agoHOTFIX Bump test profile to JDK8
Trevor Grant [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:18:11 +0000 (09:18 -0600)] 
HOTFIX Bump test profile to JDK8

This is a later spark that requires JDK8 (or a custom 1.7 compile)

4 days agoHOTFIX Forgot closing quote
Trevor Grant [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:09:53 +0000 (09:09 -0600)] 
HOTFIX Forgot closing quote

4 days agoHOTFIX TravisCI work
Trevor Grant [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:09:11 +0000 (09:09 -0600)] 
HOTFIX TravisCI work

4 days agoHOTFIX - Comment out change-scala-version.sh and Ptravis
Trevor Grant [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:04:05 +0000 (09:04 -0600)] 
HOTFIX - Comment out change-scala-version.sh and Ptravis

4 days ago[HOTFIX] Travis-CI Bandaid
Trevor Grant [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:55:45 +0000 (08:55 -0600)] 
[HOTFIX] Travis-CI Bandaid

5 days agoNOJIRA - Testing ability to do rapid changes.
Trevor Grant [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:46:57 +0000 (18:46 -0600)] 
NOJIRA - Testing ability to do rapid changes.

5 days agoNOJIRA: Removing all travis profiles but one, for Spark 1.6 and Scala 2.10.
Andrew Musselman [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:51:51 +0000 (11:51 -0800)] 
NOJIRA: Removing all travis profiles but one, for Spark 1.6 and Scala 2.10.

5 days agoNOJIRA: Removing all travis profiles but one, for Spark 2.0 and Scala 2.11.
Andrew Musselman [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0800)] 
NOJIRA: Removing all travis profiles but one, for Spark 2.0 and Scala 2.11.

5 days agoMerge pull request #365 from apache/branch-0.14.0
Andrew Musselman [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:35:33 +0000 (11:35 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #365 from apache/branch-0.14.0

Branch 0.14.0

5 days agoMerge pull request #364 from apache/master branch-0.14.0 365/head
Andrew Musselman [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:32:23 +0000 (11:32 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #364 from apache/master

Preparing for release

3 months agoNO-JIRA Dropped Classifier 363/head
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:49:01 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA Dropped Classifier

4 months agoNO-JIRA drop spark classifier
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:28:37 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA drop spark classifier

4 months agoNO-JIRA Trevors updates
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:34:43 +0000 (18:34 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA Trevors updates

6 months agoMAHOUT-2033 Fixed Map-Reduce Refactor
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:10:13 +0000 (11:10 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2033 Fixed Map-Reduce Refactor

6 months agoNO-JIRA Clean up MR refactor
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:38:33 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA Clean up MR refactor

6 months agoMAHOUT-2042 and MAHOUT-2045 Delete directories which were moved/no longer in use
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:51:06 +0000 (09:51 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2042 and MAHOUT-2045 Delete directories which were moved/no longer in use

6 months agoMAHOUT-2043 Remove kryo dependency from flink-batch
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:28:21 +0000 (09:28 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2043 Remove kryo dependency from flink-batch

6 months agoMAHOUT-2034 Split MR and New Examples into seperate modules
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:13:16 +0000 (08:13 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2034 Split MR and New Examples into seperate modules

6 months agoNO-JIRA put Algorithms menu on the front page 364/head
pferrel [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:08:31 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
NO-JIRA put Algorithms menu on the front page

6 months agoNO-JIRA change layout for recommender docs
pferrel [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:02:44 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
NO-JIRA change layout for recommender docs

6 months agoNO-JIRA fixing duplicate files to contain the same content, adding algorithms to...
pferrel [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 23:53:48 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
NO-JIRA fixing duplicate files to contain the same content, adding algorithms to the main menu

6 months agofixed markdown and typos in Intro to Correlated Cross-Occurrence Recommenders with...
pferrel [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:01:23 +0000 (13:01 -0700)] 
fixed markdown and typos in Intro to Correlated Cross-Occurrence Recommenders with Spark

6 months agoNO-JIRA fix markdown and update intro to recommenders page
pferrel [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:08:00 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
NO-JIRA fix markdown and update intro to recommenders page

6 months agoMAHOUT-2038 and MAHOUT-2040 Add surefire and checkstyle plugins
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:23:35 +0000 (09:23 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2038 and MAHOUT-2040 Add surefire and checkstyle plugins

6 months agoMAHOUT-2039 and MAHOUT-2047 Add Maven-Enforcer, bump jdk, and other POM warnings
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:42:22 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2039 and MAHOUT-2047 Add Maven-Enforcer, bump jdk, and other POM warnings

6 months agoNO-JIRA News Update
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:46:11 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA News Update

6 months agocloses #352 *Epic Completed*
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:43:18 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
closes #352 *Epic Completed*

6 months agoNO-JIRA website navbar links closes #355
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:42:10 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA website navbar links closes #355

6 months agoNO-JIRA grammatical error on README.md closes #354
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:40:22 +0000 (10:40 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA grammatical error on README.md closes #354

6 months agoNO-JIRA fix typos closes #356
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:34:03 +0000 (10:34 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA fix typos closes #356

commit 91bdf2c288a2547191cb2a19955ae2fb8bc0c582
Author: Alessandro Buggin <Bhudjo@users.noreply.github.com>
Date:   Sun May 20 23:36:13 2018 +0100

    Fix typos

    I was reading the index, found some typos and thought to just PR the fixes.

    Cheers

6 months agoMAHOUT-2041 Add Scala/Java Doc Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:25:41 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2041 Add Scala/Java Doc Plugin

7 months agoHOTFIX Add mahout-mr profile to website
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:11:38 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
HOTFIX Add mahout-mr profile to website

7 months agoHOTFIX Add Classifier to cli-drivers dependency
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:58:45 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
HOTFIX Add Classifier to cli-drivers dependency

7 months agoMAHOUT-2036 Create Build Profiles
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:36:18 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2036 Create Build Profiles

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:38:37 +0000 (11:38 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:12:06 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:49:11 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-release-test-00001 mahout-release-test-00001
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:48:48 +0000 (10:48 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-release-test-00001

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:41:29 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:40:11 +0000 (10:40 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:36:40 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:29:16 +0000 (10:29 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:24:56 +0000 (10:24 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:17:11 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:16:24 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:09:08 +0000 (10:09 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:24:15 +0000 (09:24 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:16:21 +0000 (09:16 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0-rc1
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:15:33 +0000 (09:15 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0-rc1

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:50:45 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:50:06 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of mahout-0.14.0

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:42:55 +0000 (08:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:41:47 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release mahout-0.14.0

7 months agoMAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:25:57 +0000 (08:25 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2037 Release Plugin

7 months agoMAHOUT-2032 Delete files from lib on mvn clean
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 16:34:19 +0000 (11:34 -0500)] 
MAHOUT-2032 Delete files from lib on mvn clean

7 months agoadded rat plugin and licenses where reqd
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 16:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0500)] 
added rat plugin and licenses where reqd

7 months agohave to commit each change for release plugin
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:57:20 +0000 (09:57 -0500)] 
have to commit each change for release plugin

7 months agoend of day 6-2-2018
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 16:02:13 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 
end of day 6-2-2018

7 months agoend of day
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Thu, 31 May 2018 16:41:16 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
end of day

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Direct download on homepage button
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 04:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Direct download on homepage button

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Add mahout-version
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:52:30 +0000 (21:52 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Add mahout-version

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Added Clustering to Navbar
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:49:36 +0000 (21:49 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Added Clustering to Navbar

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Added mahout-version variable
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:36:05 +0000 (21:36 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Added mahout-version variable

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Added Fn for news
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:24:39 +0000 (21:24 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Added Fn for news

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Fix Mahout Overview Link
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 02:51:23 +0000 (20:51 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Fix Mahout Overview Link

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Fix Download link, etc.
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 01:42:45 +0000 (19:42 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Fix Download link, etc.

12 months agoEMPTY commit to kick re-establish asf-pages mirror
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:47:13 +0000 (18:47 -0600)] 
EMPTY commit to kick re-establish asf-pages mirror

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Fix API Docs Link
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:40:59 +0000 (18:40 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Fix API Docs Link

12 months agoWEBSITE-NOJIRA Various website fixes
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:57:04 +0000 (17:57 -0600)] 
WEBSITE-NOJIRA Various website fixes

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into mahout-1981
Andrew Musselman [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 04:50:58 +0000 (20:50 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into mahout-1981

12 months agoRevert "Fixing conflicts'"
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:46 +0000 (21:16 -0800)] 
Revert "Fixing conflicts'"

This reverts commit df08a37c4112cbe1161f5c20f985e9c1c9abff42, reversing
changes made to ca8b4935c4014397ee4ffc7cd7964dce0979cdf6.

12 months agoFixing conflicts'
Andrew Musselman [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 03:45:23 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
Fixing conflicts'

13 months agodoap_Mahout.rdf
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 19:23:08 +0000 (13:23 -0600)] 
doap_Mahout.rdf

13 months agoNOJIRA: Shrinking the home page splash area vertically, moving ASF logo to the top. mahout-1981
Andrew Musselman [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:44:12 +0000 (22:44 -0800)] 
NOJIRA: Shrinking the home page splash area vertically, moving ASF logo to the top.

13 months agoWEBSITE removed themes- no longer used- updated how-to-update-website.md
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 05:16:20 +0000 (23:16 -0600)] 
WEBSITE removed themes- no longer used- updated how-to-update-website.md

13 months agoMAHOUT-1981 Update build_site.sh to not commit entire website
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 04:35:26 +0000 (22:35 -0600)] 
MAHOUT-1981 Update build_site.sh to not commit entire website

13 months agoMAHOUT-1981 Missing Gemfile Added
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 04:17:31 +0000 (22:17 -0600)] 
MAHOUT-1981 Missing Gemfile Added

13 months agoMAHOUT-1981 Merged site updates, fixed navbars, Mathjax
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 02:53:19 +0000 (20:53 -0600)] 
MAHOUT-1981 Merged site updates, fixed navbars, Mathjax

13 months agoNew Website courtesy of startbootstrap.com
David T. Miller [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 06:01:55 +0000 (00:01 -0600)] 
New Website courtesy of startbootstrap.com

13 months ago[WEBSITE] Small change to make sure publishing
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:28:24 +0000 (18:28 -0600)] 
[WEBSITE] Small change to make sure publishing

13 months ago[WEBSITE] Updating Front Site Config
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:22:33 +0000 (18:22 -0600)] 
[WEBSITE] Updating Front Site Config

13 months ago[WEBSITE] Download Javadocs if not present
Trevor a.k.a @rawkintrevo [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:11:53 +0000 (18:11 -0600)] 
[WEBSITE] Download Javadocs if not present