[MASSEMBLY-892] - Upgrade maven-plugins parent to version 33
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index c9c0f03..074670a 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ under the License.
   <parent>
     <artifactId>maven-plugins</artifactId>
     <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
-    <version>31</version>
+    <version>33</version>
     <relativePath>../../pom/maven/maven-plugins/pom.xml</relativePath>
   </parent>
 
@@ -62,7 +62,6 @@ under the License.
   </distributionManagement>
 
   <properties>
-    <surefire.version>2.21.0</surefire.version>
     <javaVersion>7</javaVersion>
     <mdoVersion>2.0.0</mdoVersion>
     <mavenArchiverVersion>3.2.0</mavenArchiverVersion>