[MASSEMBLY-890] - Upgrade plexus-interpolation to 1.25
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 13:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 7f5ed0b..c9c0f03 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ under the License.
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.codehaus.plexus</groupId>
       <artifactId>plexus-interpolation</artifactId>
-      <version>1.24</version>
+      <version>1.25</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.codehaus.plexus</groupId>