[MDEPLOY-242] - Lift JDK minimum to JDK 7
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index ab45732..0afaf1b 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ under the License.
 
   <properties>
     <mavenVersion>3.0</mavenVersion>
+    <javaVersion>7</javaVersion>
   </properties>
 
   <dependencies>