[MDEPLOY-233] - Remove unused code
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/deploy/DeployFileMojo.java

index 140e589..6dd5da7 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ import org.apache.maven.model.building.ModelSource;
 import org.apache.maven.model.building.StringModelSource;
 import org.apache.maven.model.io.xpp3.MavenXpp3Reader;
 import org.apache.maven.model.io.xpp3.MavenXpp3Writer;
-import org.apache.maven.model.validation.ModelValidator;
 import org.apache.maven.plugin.MojoExecutionException;
 import org.apache.maven.plugin.MojoFailureException;
 import org.apache.maven.plugins.annotations.Component;
@@ -189,12 +188,6 @@ public class DeployFileMojo
     private Boolean uniqueVersion;
 
     /**
-     * The component used to validate the user-supplied artifact coordinates.
-     */
-    @Component
-    private ModelValidator modelValidator;
-
-    /**
      * A comma separated list of types for each of the extra side artifacts to deploy. If there is a mis-match in the
      * number of entries in {@link #files} or {@link #classifiers}, then an error will be raised.
      */