[DOXIASITETOOLS-191] - Upgrade maven-parent 32
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 20:27:58 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 20:31:10 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
 o Fixed checkstyle errors based on upgrade.

doxia-decoration-model/src/main/java/org/apache/maven/doxia/site/decoration/inheritance/DefaultDecorationModelInheritanceAssembler.java
pom.xml

index fd511ae..fb4195b 100644 (file)
@@ -418,7 +418,7 @@ public class DefaultDecorationModelInheritanceAssembler
          * @param oldPath the old path.
          * @param newPath the new path.
          */
-        public URLRebaser( final String oldPath, final String newPath )
+        URLRebaser( final String oldPath, final String newPath )
         {
             this.oldPath = oldPath;
             this.newPath = newPath;
diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 74c61f6..242d79e 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ under the License.
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.maven</groupId>
     <artifactId>maven-parent</artifactId>
-    <version>30</version>
+    <version>32</version>
     <relativePath>../../pom/maven/pom.xml</relativePath>
   </parent>