[MEAR-270] - Upgrade maven-plugins parent to version 32
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:05:17 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
pom.xml
src/test/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/ear/it/AbstractEarPluginIT.java

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index f9a9373..7e242dd 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
   <parent>
     <artifactId>maven-plugins</artifactId>
     <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
-    <version>31</version>
+    <version>32</version>
     <relativePath>../../pom/maven/maven-plugins/pom.xml</relativePath>
   </parent>
 
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@
     <mavenFilteringVersion>3.1.1</mavenFilteringVersion>
     <mavenVersion>3.0</mavenVersion>
     <javaVersion>7</javaVersion>
-    <surefire.version>2.21.0</surefire.version>
   </properties>
 
   <dependencies>
index bda5a53..2d62559 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,8 @@ public abstract class AbstractEarPluginIT
         String localRepo = System.getProperty( "localRepositoryPath" );\r
         verifier.setLocalRepo( localRepo );\r
 \r
+        String httpsProtocols = System.getProperty( "https.protocols" );\r
+        verifier.setSystemProperty( "https.protocols", httpsProtocols );\r
         verifier.getCliOptions().add( "-s \"" + settingsFile.getAbsolutePath() + "\"" );//\r
         verifier.getCliOptions().add( "-X" );\r
         verifier.setLocalRepo( localRepo );\r