[MEAR-262] - Missing since for outputFileNameMapping parameter
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:35:15 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/ear/AbstractEarMojo.java

index 5488426..860d3da 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,8 @@ public abstract class AbstractEarMojo
      * The file name mapping to use for all dependencies included in the EAR file. The mapping between artifacts and the\r
      * file names which is used within the EAR file. Details see\r
      * <a href="http://maven.apache.org/shared/maven-mapping/index.html">Maven Mapping Reference</a>.\r
+     * \r
+     * @since 3.0.0\r
      */\r
     // CHECKSTYLE_OFF: LineLength\r
     @Parameter( defaultValue = "@{groupId}@-@{artifactId}@-@{version}@@{dashClassifier?}@.@{extension}@", required = true )\r