[MENFORCER-305] - Add documentation information for GitHub
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 07:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commitae18153f926d41e0e8f9b5af71c23a8d1ee747b2
tree965b3fd0d365daaaf1c28353569464819f5302ad
parent9c4ab3ee009f285027ecad27a544db68c11ffea9
[MENFORCER-305] - Add documentation information for GitHub
.github/pull_request_template.md [new file with mode: 0644]
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.TXT [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]