[MSHARED-711] - Upgrade parent to 31
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit724c0189e6d036451fc3a3af69551d8046d4c345
tree6bc7617fc8f8b6b2d535972a2d9bcb0ffa072b0f
parent549b852ace8407f5104071122642896f58a97950
[MSHARED-711] - Upgrade parent to 31
pom.xml