[MSHARED-711] - Upgrade parent to 31
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 3b76779..b09d2bb 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.maven.shared</groupId>
     <artifactId>maven-shared-components</artifactId>
-    <version>30</version>
+    <version>31</version>
     <relativePath>../../pom/maven/maven-shared-components/pom.xml</relativePath>
   </parent>