MSHARED-664: add ico to non-filtered extensions list
authorBen Tatham <bentatham@nanometrics.ca>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:36:37 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerrfscholte <rfscholte@apache.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 10:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/shared/filtering/DefaultMavenResourcesFiltering.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/shared/filtering/MavenResourcesFiltering.java

index dbbbc1d..bcba3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ public class DefaultMavenResourcesFiltering
         this.defaultNonFilteredFileExtensions.add( "gif" );
         this.defaultNonFilteredFileExtensions.add( "bmp" );
         this.defaultNonFilteredFileExtensions.add( "png" );
+        this.defaultNonFilteredFileExtensions.add( "ico" );
     }
 
     /** {@inheritDoc} */
index d758170..f92996d 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ public interface MavenResourcesFiltering
 {
 
     /**
-     * return the List of the non filtered extensions (jpg,jpeg,gif,bmp,png)
+     * return the List of the non filtered extensions (jpg,jpeg,gif,bmp,png,ico)
      *
      * @return {@link List} of {@link String}
      */