[MGPG-63] - Upgrade plexus-utils 3.1.0
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:32:23 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 0ad95e0..958eadb 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ under the License.
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.codehaus.plexus</groupId>
       <artifactId>plexus-utils</artifactId>
-      <version>3.0.24</version>
+      <version>3.1.0</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.sonatype.plexus</groupId>