[MPH-158] - Upgrade xstream 1.4.11.1
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:24:24 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index f695a9e..73d5bb6 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
     <dependency>
       <groupId>com.thoughtworks.xstream</groupId>
       <artifactId>xstream</artifactId>
-      <version>1.4.10</version>
+      <version>1.4.11.1</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.apache.commons</groupId>