[MPH-159] - Upgrade JUnit 4.12
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 10:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
pom.xml
src/test/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/help/DescribeMojoTest.java

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 73d5bb6..9b85abe 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
     <dependency>
       <groupId>junit</groupId>
       <artifactId>junit</artifactId>
-      <version>3.8.2</version>
+      <version>4.12</version>
       <scope>test</scope>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
index af88caa..a7a0dff 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@ package org.apache.maven.plugins.help;
  * under the License.
  */
 
-import static org.mockito.Mockito.any;
-import static org.mockito.Mockito.eq;
+import static org.mockito.Matchers.any;
+import static org.mockito.Matchers.eq;
 import static org.mockito.Mockito.mock;
 import static org.mockito.Mockito.never;
 import static org.mockito.Mockito.verify;
@@ -40,9 +40,9 @@ import org.apache.maven.project.MavenProject;
 import org.apache.maven.reporting.exec.MavenPluginManagerHelper;
 import org.mockito.ArgumentCaptor;
 
-import junit.framework.Assert;
 import junit.framework.TestCase;
 import junitx.util.PrivateAccessor;
+
 /**
  * @author <a href="mailto:vincent.siveton@gmail.com">Vincent Siveton</a>
  */
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ public class DescribeMojoTest
         }
         catch ( Throwable e )
         {
-            Assert.fail( "The API changes" );
+            fail( "The API changes" );
         }
     }