maven-jdeps-plugin.git
3 months agoupgraded parent POM from 32 to 33 master
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 20:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
upgraded parent POM from 32 to 33

3 months ago[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1

3 months ago[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS

4 months agoRewrite assertion ( JDK8 can have both outputs )
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Rewrite assertion ( JDK8 can have both outputs )

4 months agoFix assertion
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:20:44 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Fix assertion

4 months agoFix more differences between Java8 on Windows and Linux
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Fix more differences between Java8 on Windows and Linux

4 months agoMatch different output Java8 between Windows and Linux
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Match different output Java8 between Windows and Linux

4 months agoFix match java.version for Java 1.8
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
Fix match java.version for Java 1.8

4 months agoFix typo
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Fix typo

4 months agoJenkins having trouble to match JAVA_HOME
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:10:24 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Jenkins having trouble to match JAVA_HOME

4 months agoOutput with package option differs between Java 8 and Java 9+
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:03:31 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Output with package option differs between Java 8 and Java 9+

4 months agomulti-release option supported since Java 9
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 16:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
multi-release option supported since Java 9

4 months agoIgnore line 'Picked up JAVA_TOOL_OPTIONS:' while parsing output
rfscholte [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Ignore line 'Picked up JAVA_TOOL_OPTIONS:' while parsing output

4 months agoUpgrade parent to 32
rfscholte [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:38:59 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Upgrade parent to 32

4 months agomavenForJdk expects Strings
rfscholte [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:32:14 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
mavenForJdk expects Strings

4 months agoSwitch to asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild
rfscholte [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Switch to asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild

5 months ago[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space

7 months ago[MNGSITE-328] use sha1 checksum instead of md5
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 11 May 2018 13:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-328] use sha1 checksum instead of md5

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
rfscholte [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:25:49 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeps-plugin-3.1.1 maven-jdeps-plugin-3.1.1
rfscholte [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeps-plugin-3.1.1

9 months agoToo early for JDK10. surefire fails with a NPE
rfscholte [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:18:56 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Too early for JDK10. surefire fails with a NPE

9 months agoAdd jdk 10 to Jenkinsfile
rfscholte [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Add jdk 10 to Jenkinsfile

9 months agoChange package to o.a.m.plugins
rfscholte [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
Change package to o.a.m.plugins

9 months ago[MJDEPS-12] Add support for the '-package' options
rfscholte [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
[MJDEPS-12] Add support for the '-package' options

9 months ago[MJDEPS-11] Introduce --multi-release option
rfscholte [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:49:47 +0000 (22:49 +0100)] 
[MJDEPS-11] Introduce --multi-release option

9 months ago[MJDEPS-9] Introduce failOnWarning as a named property
rfscholte [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
[MJDEPS-9] Introduce failOnWarning as a named property

9 months ago[MJDEPS-10] Error: unknown option: -M while using module option of maven-jdeps-plugin
rfscholte [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:25:08 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
[MJDEPS-10] Error: unknown option: -M while using module option of maven-jdeps-plugin

10 months ago[MJDEPS-13] - Upgrade parent to 31
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:03:34 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
[MJDEPS-13] - Upgrade parent to 31

11 months agojdeps tool is introduced in JDK 8, so maven-jdeps-plugin only works with JDK8+
rfscholte [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
jdeps tool is introduced in JDK 8, so maven-jdeps-plugin only works with JDK8+

12 months agomoved to git
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:31:11 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
moved to git

15 months ago[MJDEPS-8] Upgrade plexus-utils to version 3.1.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0000)] 
[MJDEPS-8] Upgrade plexus-utils to version 3.1.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807101 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Scholte [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1806685 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeps-plugin-3.1.0 maven-jdeps-plugin-3.1.0
Robert Scholte [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:15:54 +0000 (10:15 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeps-plugin-3.1.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1806683 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[MJDEPS-6] -cp should not duplicated classes/files to analyze
Robert Scholte [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:15:37 +0000 (21:15 +0000)] 
[MJDEPS-6] -cp should not duplicated classes/files to analyze

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1806510 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[MJDEPS-5] Require Java 7
Robert Scholte [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:18:01 +0000 (20:18 +0000)] 
[MJDEPS-5] Require Java 7

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1806504 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[MJDEPS-4] Upgrade commons-lang to be able to run with JDK9
Robert Scholte [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0000)] 
[MJDEPS-4] Upgrade commons-lang to be able to run with JDK9

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1806434 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[MJDEPS-1] Make the plugin thread safe
Robert Scholte [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0000)] 
[MJDEPS-1] Make the plugin thread safe

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1806430 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoo Reverted last commit to reset to release version parent's.
Christian Schulte [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 03:37:05 +0000 (03:37 +0000)] 
o Reverted last commit to reset to release version parent's.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1774844 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoo Updated to latest parent SNAPSHOT.
Christian Schulte [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +0000)] 
o Updated to latest parent SNAPSHOT.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1774838 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoupdated Jira url
Herve Boutemy [Sun, 15 May 2016 09:15:02 +0000 (09:15 +0000)] 
updated Jira url

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1743895 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoo Updated to 'plexus-utils' 3.0.24.
Christian Schulte [Sun, 8 May 2016 00:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0000)] 
o Updated to 'plexus-utils' 3.0.24.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1742760 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoo Updated to 'plexus-utils-3.0.23'.
Christian Schulte [Thu, 5 May 2016 03:22:53 +0000 (03:22 +0000)] 
o Updated to 'plexus-utils-3.0.23'.
o Updated to stop suppressing exceptions incorrectly when closing resources.
  Most of the time the 'IOUtils.closeQuietly' methods of 'commons-io' and
  the 'IOUtil.close' method of 'plexus-utils' are used incorrectly. They
  are meant to be used in 'finally' blocks to not suppress an exception
  already thrown in the 'try' block. The documentation of the
  'IOUtils.closeQuietly' methods explicitly contains usage examples.
  As soon as 'commons-io' or 'plexus-utils' is targetted at Java 1.7, those
  methods should get deprecated and people should be told to use the
  try-with-resources statement instead.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1742353 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[MPOM-95] updated parent pom location
Herve Boutemy [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 20:21:30 +0000 (20:21 +0000)] 
[MPOM-95] updated parent pom location

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1714875 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Herve Boutemy [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1710711 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeps-plugin-3.0.0 maven-jdeps-plugin-3.0.0
Herve Boutemy [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeps-plugin-3.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1710709 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoadded standard download.cgi
Herve Boutemy [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +0000)] 
added standard download.cgi

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1710704 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoconfigured scm, issueManagement and distributionManagement.site
Herve Boutemy [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0000)] 
configured scm, issueManagement and distributionManagement.site

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1710702 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoupgraded parent pom
Herve Boutemy [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
upgraded parent pom

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1710701 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years ago[MNGSITE-243] Fixed link to How to use Mirros for Repositories
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 22:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0000)] 
[MNGSITE-243] Fixed link to How to use Mirros for Repositories

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1686511 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agotried to improve explanations about jdeps independant jdk toolchains use
Herve Boutemy [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 03:45:58 +0000 (03:45 +0000)] 
tried to improve explanations about jdeps independant jdk toolchains use

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1661055 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agosource=target=1.6 since that's the minimum supported by JDK 9 (and consistent with...
Herve Boutemy [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 03:35:27 +0000 (03:35 +0000)] 
source=target=1.6 since that's the minimum supported by JDK 9 (and consistent with version 3.0-SNAPSHOT choice)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1661054 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAdd dependenciesToAnalyzeIncludes/excludes
Robert Scholte [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0000)] 
Add dependenciesToAnalyzeIncludes/excludes

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1660993 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAdd failOnWarning
Robert Scholte [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:32:09 +0000 (22:32 +0000)] 
Add failOnWarning

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1660235 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAdd consumption of profiles
Robert Scholte [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
Add consumption of profiles

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1658152 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoDocument toolchains support
Robert Scholte [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0000)] 
Document toolchains support

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1658108 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agopick up last match of toolchains: jdeps of JDK9 has more options compared to JDK8
Robert Scholte [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:39:32 +0000 (20:39 +0000)] 
pick up last match of toolchains: jdeps of JDK9 has more options compared to JDK8

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1658107 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoremove unnecessary debug logging
Robert Scholte [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0000)] 
remove unnecessary debug logging

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1658106 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoAdd support for plugin execution scoped toolchain, as introduced by Maven-3.2.6
Robert Scholte [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0000)] 
Add support for plugin execution scoped toolchain, as introduced by Maven-3.2.6

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1658101 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoMake it work with JDK8 as well
Robert Scholte [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0000)] 
Make it work with JDK8 as well

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1658060 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoIntroduce JDepsConsumer to analyze the output
Robert Scholte [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0000)] 
Introduce JDepsConsumer to analyze the output

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1658054 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoImprove ITs. However, it seems like the output needs to be parsed: exitcode is always 0?
Robert Scholte [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
Improve ITs. However, it seems like the output needs to be parsed: exitcode is always 0?

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1657640 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoPush to 3.0-SNAPSHOT, since this plugin is requiring Maven3
Robert Scholte [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0000)] 
Push to 3.0-SNAPSHOT, since this plugin is requiring Maven3
Add documentation

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1657621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agoImprove javadoc and goal names
Robert Scholte [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:10:25 +0000 (22:10 +0000)] 
Improve javadoc and goal names
set svnignores

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1657422 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

3 years agointroduce maven-jdeps-plugin
Robert Scholte [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:58:01 +0000 (21:58 +0000)] 
introduce maven-jdeps-plugin

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1657415 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68