maven-jenkins-env.git
3 weeks agoAdd JDK 12 (latest) master
rfscholte [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Add JDK 12 (latest)

2 months agoExclude H31 cause master is failing constantly.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 15:33:40 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Exclude H31 cause master is failing constantly.

2 months agoExclude H25
rfscholte [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Exclude H25

3 months agoBack to all Windows nodes
rfscholte [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Back to all Windows nodes

3 months agoRemoved exclusion of H31.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 15:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Removed exclusion of H31.

3 months ago[INFRA-16893] verify long paths on Windows
rfscholte [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:05:48 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16893] verify long paths on Windows

3 months agoWindows + M3.5.x = M3.5.2
rfscholte [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Windows + M3.5.x = M3.5.2

3 months agoBack to Windows label
rfscholte [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
Back to Windows label

3 months ago[INFRA-16893] set Windows to windows-2016-1 node
rfscholte [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16893] set Windows to windows-2016-1 node

4 months agoUpgrade latest version of Maven
rfscholte [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Upgrade latest version of Maven

4 months agoH31 seemed to have issues.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:46:47 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
H31 seemed to have issues.

4 months ago[INFRA-16848] Nodes should be fixed
rfscholte [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 05:59:52 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16848] Nodes should be fixed

4 months agoExclude windows-2012-1
rfscholte [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 18:42:11 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Exclude windows-2012-1

4 months agoGet back ubuntu-eu2 and replaced it with windows-2016-1
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 17:44:04 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Get back ubuntu-eu2 and replaced it with windows-2016-1
which currently has issues.

4 months agoTry another expression
rfscholte [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Try another expression

4 months agoAdd jenkinsEnv#nodeSelection to globally finetune node selection
rfscholte [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Add jenkinsEnv#nodeSelection to globally finetune node selection

5 months agoTry to fix it.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Try to fix it.

5 months agoLooks like the API has changed.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:32:53 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
Looks like the API has changed.

5 months agoUpdate JDKs
rfscholte [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 11:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Update JDKs

5 months agoregex in switch/case are full match, not partial match
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
regex in switch/case are full match, not partial match

5 months agoAdd jdkForMaven and mavenForJdk methods
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
Add jdkForMaven and mavenForJdk methods
Use reqexp for version matching to reduce repetition

7 months agoAdd Java 11-ea
rfscholte [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:57:17 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Add Java 11-ea

8 months agoChange JDK10 on Windows to 'JDK 10 b46 (Windows Only)'
rfscholte [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Change JDK10 on Windows to 'JDK 10 b46 (Windows Only)'

8 months agoAdd JDK 10 (latest)
rfscholte [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:13:04 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Add JDK 10 (latest)

10 months agoAdd JDK 10 b37 (early access build) (Windows Only)
rfscholte [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Add JDK 10 b37 (early access build) (Windows Only)

11 months agoStop commenting on INFRA tickets
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 10:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0000)] 
Stop commenting on INFRA tickets

11 months ago[CLOSES INFRA-15651] ubuntu-4 is confirmed fixed
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0000)] 
[CLOSES INFRA-15651] ubuntu-4 is confirmed fixed

12 months agoTypowq
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0000)] 
Typowq

12 months agoNoting INFRA-15651
Stephen Connolly [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
Noting INFRA-15651

12 months agoAdd license headers
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0000)] 
Add license headers

12 months agomore safety
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
more safety

12 months agotrying to debug failing build issue
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0000)] 
trying to debug failing build issue

12 months agoFormatting
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Formatting

12 months agoformatting
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
formatting

12 months agodebugging
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0000)] 
debugging

12 months agotweaks
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0000)] 
tweaks

12 months agotesting emailext templates
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0000)] 
testing emailext templates

12 months agotesting emailext templates
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0000)] 
testing emailext templates

12 months ago[MNG-6316] Set the build description to include jira issues
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0000)] 
[MNG-6316] Set the build description to include jira issues

12 months ago[MNG-6316] Pick up jira issue keys using selector
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
[MNG-6316] Pick up jira issue keys using selector

12 months ago[MNG-6316] Don't let JIRA step timeouts fail build
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:09:53 +0000 (09:09 +0000)] 
[MNG-6316] Don't let JIRA step timeouts fail build

12 months ago[MNG-6316] Try adding JIRA notification
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:00:32 +0000 (09:00 +0000)] 
[MNG-6316] Try adding JIRA notification

12 months agoBetter commit message formatting
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:46:49 +0000 (08:46 +0000)] 
Better commit message formatting

It is important to indent multi-line comments correctly

12 months agoAdd another layer of unwrapping
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:31:30 +0000 (19:31 +0000)] 
Add another layer of unwrapping

12 months agotypo
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0000)] 
typo

12 months agoLet's see if this works
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:25:36 +0000 (19:25 +0000)] 
Let's see if this works

12 months agoAdd notify step
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0000)] 
Add notify step

12 months agoNo Maven 3.5.2 for windows
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:11:59 +0000 (23:11 +0000)] 
No Maven 3.5.2 for windows

12 months agoGroovy doesn't like to fall-through
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0000)] 
Groovy doesn't like to fall-through

12 months agoInitial jenkinsEnv
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0000)] 
Initial jenkinsEnv

12 months agoUpdate README.adoc
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0000)] 
Update README.adoc

12 months agoAdd readme
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0000)] 
Add readme

12 months agoAdd LICENSE
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:05:05 +0000 (22:05 +0000)] 
Add LICENSE