maven-jenkins-lib.git
5 days agoAdd JDK 11 for building components. master
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 16:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Add JDK 11 for building components.

2 weeks agoAlways show stacktrace
rfscholte [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:13:37 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
Always show stacktrace

2 months agoTry to shorten wsDir
rfscholte [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 09:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
Try to shorten wsDir

2 months agoUse def
rfscholte [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 09:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Use def

2 months agoenable tmpWs
rfscholte [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 09:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
enable tmpWs

2 months agodisable tmpWs
rfscholte [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 19:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
disable tmpWs

2 months agoAdd option for temp workspace
rfscholte [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 19:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Add option for temp workspace

2 months agoFix arguments
rfscholte [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Fix arguments

2 months agoTry to shorten path for Windows by using tempDir
rfscholte [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Try to shorten path for Windows by using tempDir

2 months agoAdd Java 11 to defaults
rfscholte [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:46:15 +0000 (07:46 +0200)] 
Add Java 11 to defaults

2 months agono need to test anymore with '3.0.x'
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +1000)] 
no need to test anymore with '3.0.x'

3 months agoTry to display PATH value
rfscholte [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Try to display PATH value

4 months agoRevert "[INFRA-16893] Trying workaround"
rfscholte [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Revert "[INFRA-16893] Trying workaround"

This reverts commit 1d2d71ddef8f53c4d9e1a306215ff1b137677adc.

It works, but now 'mvn' cannot be found, and what will be next? Let's drop this approach.

4 months ago[INFRA-16893] Trying workaround
rfscholte [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16893] Trying workaround

4 months agoubunut-eu2 is back online.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:50:22 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
ubunut-eu2 is back online.

4 months agoINFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
INFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
 - Followup cleanup under all circumstances.
   Wrong location for cleanup.

4 months agoINFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
INFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
 - Followup cleanup under all circumstances.

4 months agoApply jenkinsEnv.nodeSelection
rfscholte [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Apply jenkinsEnv.nodeSelection

4 months agoExclude ubuntu-eu2 due to lack of disk space
rfscholte [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:47:02 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Exclude ubuntu-eu2 due to lack of disk space

4 months agoUsed the wrong comment style.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Used the wrong comment style.

4 months agoINFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
INFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
 - Followup temporarily failFast = false.

4 months agoINFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
INFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
 - Followup

4 months agoINFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
INFRA-16749, INFRA-16768
 - Trying to keep workspace clean

5 months agoDisable site plan, doesn't work with multimodules
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Disable site plan, doesn't work with multimodules

5 months agoRemove unused parameter
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:29:42 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
Remove unused parameter

5 months agoAlso run site goal
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:27:44 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Also run site goal

5 months agodir('m') was used twice
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
dir('m') was used twice

5 months agoEnsure tasks on the same Jenkins instance don't block each others checkout
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Ensure tasks on the same Jenkins instance don't block each others checkout

5 months agoMake taskContext accessible for try-catch
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:58:01 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Make taskContext accessible for try-catch

5 months agoIntroduce a shared taskContext to keep track of failures
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:48:29 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Introduce a shared taskContext to keep track of failures

5 months agoMake failingFast global variable
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Make failingFast global variable

5 months agoSet https.protocols for Java7
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Set https.protocols for Java7

5 months agoPass 'failingFast'
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Pass 'failingFast'

5 months agoPass 'failfast'
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:40:18 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Pass 'failfast'

5 months agobuilds.a.o doesn't have a Maven 3.1.x
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
builds.a.o doesn't have a Maven 3.1.x

5 months agoEnsure at least minimum required Java version is used
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Ensure at least minimum required Java version is used

5 months agoPass 'first'
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Pass 'first'

5 months agoScripts not permitted to use method java.util.Collection stream
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
Scripts not permitted to use method java.util.Collection stream

5 months agoAdd removeFromCollection() due to RejectedAccessException on Collection.remove(Object)
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Add removeFromCollection() due to RejectedAccessException on Collection.remove(Object)

5 months agoAdd maven version to stageId
rfscholte [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Add maven version to stageId

5 months agoAdd asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild to run plugins with multiple Maven versions
rfscholte [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Add asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild to run plugins with multiple Maven versions

5 months agoTLSv1.x being deactivated since June.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:38:16 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
TLSv1.x being deactivated since June.
So only TLSv1.2 is valid for Central.

6 months agoenable TLS 1.2 for Java 7
HervĂ© Boutemy [Thu, 17 May 2018 21:50:49 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
enable TLS 1.2 for Java 7

8 months agorevert this one as well
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 11:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +1000)] 
revert this one as well

but might be Jenkins asf general failure....

8 months agorevert as it seems to fail on jenkins asf
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 11:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +1000)] 
revert as it seems to fail on jenkins asf

8 months agoMerge pull request #1 from olamy/master
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 11:19:21 +0000 (21:19 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #1 from olamy/master

auto deploy if we are currently on master branch

8 months agoauto deploy if we are currently on master branch 1/head
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 11:16:35 +0000 (21:16 +1000)] 
auto deploy if we are currently on master branch

8 months agoAdd JDK 10 to the jdk default
rfscholte [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:14:39 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Add JDK 10 to the jdk default

11 months agoSeems we have to live with duplicate changelogs
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0000)] 
Seems we have to live with duplicate changelogs

11 months agodebug
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0000)] 
debug

11 months agotake 2 on changelog optimization
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0000)] 
take 2 on changelog optimization

11 months agosuppress duplicate changelogs
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +0000)] 
suppress duplicate changelogs

11 months agoHandle other parts of the parallel being interrupted by fast fail
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0000)] 
Handle other parts of the parallel being interrupted by fast fail

11 months agoCorrectly attribute fast failure root node
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0000)] 
Correctly attribute fast failure root node

11 months agoCorrectly attribute fast failure root node
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0000)] 
Correctly attribute fast failure root node

11 months agofix scoping
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
fix scoping

11 months agoBetter fail-fast diagnostics (hopefully)
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0000)] 
Better fail-fast diagnostics (hopefully)

11 months agoBetter fail-fast diagnostics (hopefully)
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:25:15 +0000 (11:25 +0000)] 
Better fail-fast diagnostics (hopefully)

12 months agocapture another
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0000)] 
capture another

12 months agoAha\! first was being evaluated after adding the task
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:29:56 +0000 (12:29 +0000)] 
Aha\! first was being evaluated after adding the task

12 months agobuild the command line in more extensible way
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:26:59 +0000 (12:26 +0000)] 
build the command line in more extensible way

12 months agosyntax take 5
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:19:26 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 
syntax take 5

12 months agosyntax ftw
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0000)] 
syntax ftw

12 months agoBetter report collection optimization
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0000)] 
Better report collection optimization

12 months agoAllow 'jdk' or 'jdks'
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0000)] 
Allow 'jdk' or 'jdks'

12 months agosyntax again
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 11:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
syntax again

12 months agosyntax
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 11:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
syntax

12 months agoNo need to collect findbugs etc on anything other than the first parallel run
Stephen Connolly [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 11:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0000)] 
No need to collect findbugs etc on anything other than the first parallel run

12 months agoEnsure the email on failure is always sent if we start the build
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0000)] 
Ensure the email on failure is always sent if we start the build

12 months agoAllow failing tests to be recorded as unstable build
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
Allow failing tests to be recorded as unstable build

12 months agoMore tweaking... ffs pipeline you don't make it easy to get the actual build result
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0000)] 
More tweaking... ffs pipeline you don't make it easy to get the actual build result

12 months ago[JENKINS-34376] Workaround Jenkins issue to detect aborted builds better
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0000)] 
[JENKINS-34376] Workaround Jenkins issue to detect aborted builds better

12 months ago[MNG-6316] Add an explicit notification stage
Stephen Connolly [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0000)] 
[MNG-6316] Add an explicit notification stage

12 months agoAdd notify step
Stephen Connolly [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0000)] 
Add notify step

12 months agodir hack
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0000)] 
dir hack

12 months agoAdd Java 9
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0000)] 
Add Java 9

12 months agodebugging
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:50:01 +0000 (22:50 +0000)] 
debugging

12 months agoOoops forgot to add Readme
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:32:55 +0000 (22:32 +0000)] 
Ooops forgot to add Readme

12 months agoAdd initial draft standard build from episode 5
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
Add initial draft standard build from episode 5

12 months agoAdd readme
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0000)] 
Add readme

12 months agoAdd LICENSE
Stephen Connolly [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 22:06:36 +0000 (22:06 +0000)] 
Add LICENSE