[MJLINK-23] - Allow setting additional modulepaths
authorGuillermo González de Agüero <z06.guillermo@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 14:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 14:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/jlink/JLinkMojo.java

index ccc82a6..79691a5 100644 (file)
@@ -168,6 +168,11 @@ public class JLinkMojo
     @Parameter
     private String endian;
 
+    /**
+     * Include additional paths on the <code>--module-path</code> option.
+     * Project dedependencies and JDK modules are automatically added.
+     */
+    @Parameter
     private List<String> modulePaths;
 
     /**