[MJLINK-33] - Upgrade maven-archiver 3.3.0
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 149ff5f..b4e1cb5 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.apache.maven</groupId>
       <artifactId>maven-archiver</artifactId>
-      <version>3.2.0</version>
+      <version>3.3.0</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.codehaus.plexus</groupId>