Fix test class name.
authorAndre Tadeu de Carvalho <andre.t.carvalho@external.cardif.com.br>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:57:09 +0000 (12:57 -0300)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
src/test/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/jlink/AbstractJLinkMojoTest.java [moved from src/test/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/jlink/AbsractJLinkMojoTest.java with 99% similarity]

@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ import org.mockito.Mockito;
 /**
  * @author Karl Heinz Marbaise <a href="mailto:khmarbaise@apache.org">khmarbaise@apache.org</a>
  */
-public class AbsractJLinkMojoTest
+public class AbstractJLinkMojoTest
 {
     private AbstractJLinkMojo mojoMock;