[MJLINK-19] - update plexus-java / asm so it will work on java 10.0.1
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:47:52 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:41:37 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 391a1d5..104bcf9 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.codehaus.plexus</groupId>
       <artifactId>plexus-java</artifactId>
-      <version>0.9.7</version>
+      <version>0.9.10</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.apache.commons</groupId>