maven-jlink-plugin.git
4 days ago[MJLINK-33] - Upgrade maven-archiver 3.3.0 master
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-33] - Upgrade maven-archiver 3.3.0

4 days ago[MJLINK-32] - Upgrade plexus-archiver 3.7.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-32] - Upgrade plexus-archiver 3.7.0

5 weeks ago[MJLINK-31] - Upgrade plexus-java 0.9.11
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 11:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-31] - Upgrade plexus-java 0.9.11

2 months agoupgraded parent POM from 32 to 33
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 20:21:28 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
upgraded parent POM from 32 to 33

3 months ago[MJLINK-28] - Add WARNING in case of duplicate module names
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:45:37 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-28] - Add WARNING in case of duplicate module names

3 months ago[MJLINK-26] - Can not create an image from a single module project without a dependency
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:42:25 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-26] - Can not create an image from a single module project without a dependency

3 months ago[MJLINK-25] - Upgrade bounded plugins (maven-resources-plugin to 3.1.0)
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 17:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-25] - Upgrade bounded plugins (maven-resources-plugin to 3.1.0)

3 months ago[MJLINK-24] - Upgrade bound plugins
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-24] - Upgrade bound plugins

3 months ago[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1

3 months ago[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS

3 months ago[MJLINK-3] Improve verbose output during build.
Andre Tadeu de Carvalho [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0300)] 
[MJLINK-3] Improve verbose output during build.

3 months agoChanged asfMavenTlpStdBuild into asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
Changed asfMavenTlpStdBuild into asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild

3 months agoFix test class name.
Andre Tadeu de Carvalho [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:57:09 +0000 (12:57 -0300)] 
Fix test class name.

3 months ago[MJLINK-23] - Allow setting additional modulepaths
Guillermo González de Agüero [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 14:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-23] - Allow setting additional modulepaths

4 months ago[MJLINK-22] - Upgrade maven-plugins parent to version 32.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-22] - Upgrade maven-plugins parent to version 32.

4 months agoFixed link to mailing list.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
Fixed link to mailing list.

5 months ago[MJLINK-19] - update plexus-java / asm so it will work on java 10.0.1
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:47:52 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-19] - update plexus-java / asm so it will work on java 10.0.1

5 months ago[MJLINK-21] - Upgrade test dependencies
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-21] - Upgrade test dependencies

5 months ago[MJLINK-20] - Upgrade plexus-archiver to 3.6.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 05:52:57 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-20] - Upgrade plexus-archiver to 3.6.0

5 months ago[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space

6 months agoMerge pull request #1 from skapral/master
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 19 May 2018 09:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from skapral/master

Added option for generating jlink launcher.

6 months ago[MJLINK-18] Added option for generating jlink launcher. 1/head
Kapralov Sergey [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0300)] 
[MJLINK-18] Added option for generating jlink launcher.

6 months ago[MJLINK-17] - Add documentation information for GitHub
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-17] - Add documentation information for GitHub

7 months ago[MNGSITE-332] - Changed download templates of plugins not to reference .md5 anymore
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-332] - Changed download templates of plugins not to reference .md5 anymore

7 months ago[MJLINK-16] - Upgrade mave-surefire/failsafe-plugin 2.21.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
[MJLINK-16] - Upgrade mave-surefire/failsafe-plugin 2.21.0

8 months ago[MJLINK-15] - Upgrade plexus-java 0.9.7
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-15] - Upgrade plexus-java 0.9.7

9 months ago[MJLINK-14] - Let POM parent do it's work
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-14] - Let POM parent do it's work
 o Removed version pinning for plugins which
   are already defined by parent.

9 months ago[MJLINK-13] - Remove hard code version for maven-site-plugin
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-13] - Remove hard code version for maven-site-plugin
 o Let the parent do it's work.

9 months ago[MJLINK-11] - Upgrade parent to 31
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:05:20 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-11] - Upgrade parent to 31

10 months ago[MJLINK-10] Upgrade maven-plugin-plugin to 3.5.1
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 22:07:11 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-10] Upgrade maven-plugin-plugin to 3.5.1

11 months ago[MJLINK-8] Upgrade plexus-java 0.9.5
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 22:01:21 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
[MJLINK-8] Upgrade plexus-java 0.9.5

12 months agomoved to git
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:31:11 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
moved to git

12 months agoadded classical download.xml.vm
Herve Boutemy [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:48:04 +0000 (23:48 +0000)] 
added classical download.xml.vm

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1815638 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

13 months agouse released plexus-java
Herve Boutemy [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 04:44:16 +0000 (04:44 +0000)] 
use released plexus-java

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1814918 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

13 months agoFixed missing copyright header.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 18:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0000)] 
Fixed missing copyright header.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1814612 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

13 months agoAdded serveral integration tests.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 18:21:35 +0000 (18:21 +0000)] 
Added serveral integration tests.
Upgraded maven-compiler-plugin to 3.7.0
Upgraded maven-invoker-plugin to 3.0.1
Enhanced maven-invoker-plugin configuration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1814611 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

13 months ago[MJLINK-4] run this IT only when Java 9
Herve Boutemy [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 15:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0000)] 
[MJLINK-4] run this IT only when Java 9

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1814295 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

13 months agoSimplify code
Robert Scholte [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:36:49 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 
Simplify code

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1812731 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

13 months ago[MJLINK-4] NPE on execution
Robert Scholte [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
[MJLINK-4] NPE on execution
Use requiresDependencyResolution instead of requiresDependencyCollection (which only downloads the poms)

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1812236 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

14 months ago[MJLINK-5] Parameter 'compression' is wrong. It is 'compress'
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 
[MJLINK-5] Parameter 'compression' is wrong. It is 'compress'
 o Changed the wrong parameter for commandline from compression
   into the correct on compress. Change the name of the parameter
   accordingly.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1808750 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 14:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807907 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jlink-plugin-3.0.0-alpha-1 maven-jlink-plugin-3.0.0-alpha-1
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 14:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jlink-plugin-3.0.0-alpha-1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807905 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoCommented out test which actually does not work.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:46:30 +0000 (19:46 +0000)] 
Commented out test which actually does not work.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807812 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoImproved docs
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:45:31 +0000 (19:45 +0000)] 
Improved docs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807811 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoo Added integation test profile
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0000)] 
o Added integation test profile
o Fixed some doc issues.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807632 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months ago[MJLINK-1] Upgrade several plugins to get a working site generation
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 19:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0000)] 
[MJLINK-1] Upgrade several plugins to get a working site generation
 o Upgraded maven-invoker-plugin, maven-site-plugin
   maven-javadoc-plugin also in reporting sections.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807521 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoUpgraded to plexus-java version 0.9.3
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 19:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0000)] 
Upgraded to plexus-java version 0.9.3

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807519 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoo Improved error message
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 18:19:22 +0000 (18:19 +0000)] 
o Improved error message
o Fixed command line options issue.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807384 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoo Changed ResolutionScope from COMPILE_PLUS_RUNTIME
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 18:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0000)] 
o Changed ResolutionScope from COMPILE_PLUS_RUNTIME
  to RUNTIME only.
o Improved usage docs.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807382 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoAdded plexus-java cause we need information about module-info.class
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 17:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
Added plexus-java cause we need information about module-info.class
to correctly create a Java Run Time Image.
Using the dependencies only to handle modules.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807376 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoFixed links.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 00:23:10 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Fixed links.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807112 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoFixed docs.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 00:14:41 +0000 (00:14 +0000)] 
Fixed docs.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807111 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoImproved documentation of parameters
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 23:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0000)] 
Improved documentation of parameters

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807107 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoChanged location for resulting run time image
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0000)] 
Changed location for resulting run time image
Added more docs.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807102 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoFixed issue in usage page.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 16:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0000)] 
Fixed issue in usage page.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807065 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoAdded deploySite.sh script for later deployment of the site.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 15:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0000)] 
Added deploySite.sh script for later deployment of the site.
Enhanced the documentation added first example usage for maven-jlink-plugin
to the site.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807059 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agocleaned up pom file.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0000)] 
cleaned up pom file.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807051 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoAdded basic site information.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0000)] 
Added basic site information.
Addded parameter documentation.
Added some unit tests for methods in AbstractJLinkMojo

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1807049 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoUpdated description in pom file.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0000)] 
Updated description in pom file.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1805334 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoUpgraded maven-archiver 3.2.0, plexus-archiver 3.5
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:38:52 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 
Upgraded maven-archiver 3.2.0, plexus-archiver 3.5
Improved code.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1805333 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

16 months agoMigrate to get this running on JDK 9+178
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0000)] 
Migrate to get this running on JDK 9+178
and don't fail with IndexOutOfBounceException
which is caused by commons-lang 2.4.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1802422 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

17 months agoAdded result image as archive to the project so
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:43:43 +0000 (17:43 +0000)] 
Added result image as archive to the project so
an mvn install/deploy now works.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1799963 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

18 months agoo Removed resources plugin fomr life cycle definition cause
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:54:47 +0000 (21:54 +0000)] 
o Removed resources plugin fomr life cycle definition cause
  we can't offer supplemental files only via jlink
o Usage of jar as well as jmod packaging for link.
o Improved code
o JLink plugin creates now a zip file of the resulting
  image.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1797711 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

18 months agoUpdated jlink command line options to be in line
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 14:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0000)] 
Updated jlink command line options to be in line
with the most recent version of jlink from JDK9+172.
Added the following options:
 o --bind-services (bindServices)
 o --disable-plugin (disablePlugin)
 o --ignore-signing-information (ignoreSigningInformation)
 o --no-header-files (noHeaderFiles)
 o --no-man-pages (noManPages)
 o --suggest-providers (suggestProviders)
 o --verbose (verbose).

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1797668 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

18 months agoReformatted code.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
Reformatted code.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1797659 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoo Reverted last commit to reset to release version parent's.
Christian Schulte [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 03:37:05 +0000 (03:37 +0000)] 
o Reverted last commit to reset to release version parent's.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1774844 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

23 months agoo Updated to latest parent SNAPSHOT.
Christian Schulte [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +0000)] 
o Updated to latest parent SNAPSHOT.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1774838 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoAllow own jdkToolchain
Robert Scholte [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0000)] 
Allow own jdkToolchain
use @jlinkArgs file to support long commandlines

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1767102 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoContinued maven-jlink-plugin
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 12:03:21 +0000 (12:03 +0000)] 
Continued maven-jlink-plugin

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1763964 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

2 years agoFirst starting point of maven-jlink-plugin
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:16:07 +0000 (18:16 +0000)] 
First starting point of maven-jlink-plugin

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1763091 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68