[MSHARED-730] - Upgrade plexus-interpolation to 1.25
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 16:43:05 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:00:07 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 977d8fe..350fcb6 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.codehaus.plexus</groupId>
       <artifactId>plexus-interpolation</artifactId>
-      <version>1.24</version>
+      <version>1.25</version>
     </dependency>
 
     <dependency>