[MPLUGINTESTING-51] ResolverExpressionEvaluatorStub ignores project.basedir
authorMichael Osipov <michaelo@apache.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 18:06:24 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerMichael Osipov <michaelo@apache.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 18:07:00 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
Submitted-by: Hannes De Clercq
This closes #3

maven-plugin-testing-harness/src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugin/testing/ResolverExpressionEvaluatorStub.java

index 623d614..20bea3b 100644 (file)
@@ -81,11 +81,11 @@ public class ResolverExpressionEvaluatorStub
             }
         }
 
-        if ( "basedir".equals( expression ) )
+        if ( "basedir".equals( expression ) || "project.basedir".equals( expression ) )
         {
             return PlexusTestCase.getBasedir();
         }
-        else if ( expression.startsWith( "basedir" ) )
+        else if ( expression.startsWith( "basedir" )|| expression.startsWith( "project.basedir" ) )
         {
             int pathSeparator = expression.indexOf( "/" );