Fix spelling mistake
authorAlex Beggs <sunyal@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:16:43 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerRobert Scholte <rfscholte@apache.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit1c091c7bca422ecc561489626bda01abe1390542
treeace71f13de74d5b208cc42b6f40787f9ebc3a07e
parent1f7f25d2ce4391741fab36d18b61a69637f46bc3
Fix spelling mistake
src/site/site.xml