[MSHADE-291] - ServicesResourceTransformer apply multiple times 9/head
authorFabiano C. de Oliveira <fabcipriano@yahoo.com.br>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:31:40 +0000 (01:31 -0200)
committerFabiano C. de Oliveira <fabcipriano@yahoo.com.br>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 21:44:02 +0000 (19:44 -0200)
commit8e88df6f7e1c8e91e5f186758928acf1d5ad0260
tree3fbfba62f9bd16f6d2dcbb38d3bb87d142815d55
parentffeaf8f152eafaf881c824cd2b34841b907e2e28
[MSHADE-291] - ServicesResourceTransformer apply multiple times
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/resource/ServicesResourceTransformer.java
src/test/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/resource/ServiceResourceTransformerTest.java