[MSHADE-276] - Upgrade parent to 31
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:27:40 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commite861b91c62374e7dfc943544957f4fd1552c4042
treeeadaaa980cc498edb9a630df8a46d9615655c326
parent36bb8762400ce3fe76048c677d7e9422d60a6977
[MSHADE-276] - Upgrade parent to 31
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/DefaultShader.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/mojo/ArtifactId.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/mojo/ArtifactSelector.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/resource/ServicesResourceTransformer.java