[MSHADE-280] - Upgrade jdom 1.1.3 to jdom2 2.0.6
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 22:00:40 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commitf487898382847b093196eee4be486b34ba92b039
tree70794faae465afb960d8b3e9cb4b6bb84cb7de31
parent602cab789d2a33666dd56a5bf6f7385c5dc1e688
[MSHADE-280] - Upgrade jdom 1.1.3 to jdom2 2.0.6
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/pom/MavenJDOMWriter.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/pom/PomWriter.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/plugins/shade/resource/XmlAppendingTransformer.java