Fix spelling mistake
authorAlex Beggs <sunyal@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:16:43 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerRobert Scholte <rfscholte@apache.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
src/site/site.xml

index c602d8f..cba65de 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ under the License.
       <item name="Attaching the Shaded Artifact" href="examples/attached-artifact.html"/>
       <item name="Executable JAR" href="examples/executable-jar.html"/>
       <item name="Resource Transformers" href="examples/resource-transformers.html"/>
-      <item name="Using an other Shader implementation" href="examples/use-shader-other-impl.html"/>
+      <item name="Using another Shader implementation" href="examples/use-shader-other-impl.html"/>
     </menu>
   </body>
 </project>