[MSHADE-275] - Maven Shade Plugin does not work under Java 10
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 15:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
 o jdependency keeping at 1.2
 o Downgraded asm to 6.0 cause 6.1/6.1.1 cause IllegalArgumentExceptions in jdependency

.gitignore
pom.xml

index f79c928..7495d7e 100644 (file)
@@ -13,3 +13,4 @@ out/
 /bootstrap
 /dependencies.xml
 .java-version
+.checkstyle
diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 0fc7ae5..0f55633 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -67,8 +67,8 @@
   <properties>
     <mavenVersion>3.0</mavenVersion>
     <currentVersion>${project.version}</currentVersion>
-    <asmVersion>6.0_BETA</asmVersion>
     <surefire.version>2.21.0</surefire.version>
+    <asmVersion>6.0</asmVersion>
   </properties>
 
   <contributors>
       <artifactId>asm-commons</artifactId>
       <version>${asmVersion}</version>
     </dependency>
+
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.jdom</groupId>
       <artifactId>jdom2</artifactId>