[MSHARED-725] - Upgrade wagon-provider-api to 3.0.0
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 20:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 15:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit912525755ceb740170403e9164c0d3e7669e676c
tree4912dc9e3769083707a479e26261c930f68e52d8
parentdb4587ca21454297301e25b509c5e3177276e715
[MSHARED-725] - Upgrade wagon-provider-api to 3.0.0
pom.xml