[MSHARED-716] - Upgrade mave-surefire/failsafe-plugin 2.21.0
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 11:43:38 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitadbbfe9945bacd984d562f207f63d1cc9eed4aa7
tree2392129facddfb820e98717efba5b233d871d523
parent0e25582894aa832a295fbc800e74ec00337a25d0
[MSHARED-716] - Upgrade mave-surefire/failsafe-plugin 2.21.0
pom.xml