[MSHARED-714] - Upgrade to JDK 7 minimum.
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 18:01:15 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 17:11:19 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commitebc03c447234c611646b2e5db1a52a4883bcb3bb
tree12d4504c7498d18f293114f0f02513b475d6359a
parent7760ab725bf076e7c242fb1bbcf27c5994639034
[MSHARED-714] - Upgrade to JDK 7 minimum.
pom.xml