[MSHARED-713] - Upgrade plexus-utils 3.1.0
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 18:07:29 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 14:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index e158ca3..7cdf53a 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.codehaus.plexus</groupId>
       <artifactId>plexus-utils</artifactId>
-      <version>3.0.22</version>
+      <version>3.1.0</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.easymock</groupId>