[MSHARED-725] - Upgrade wagon-provider-api to 3.0.0
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 20:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 15:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 75d63a1..9536540 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.apache.maven.wagon</groupId>
       <artifactId>wagon-provider-api</artifactId>
-      <version>2.10</version>
+      <version>3.0.0</version>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.apache.maven</groupId>