[MSHARED-716] - Upgrade mave-surefire/failsafe-plugin 2.21.0
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 11:43:38 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index e8e9cf1..e158ca3 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@
     <mavenVersion>3.0</mavenVersion>
     <maven.compiler.target>1.6</maven.compiler.target>
     <maven.compiler.source>1.6</maven.compiler.source>
+    <surefire.version>2.21.0</surefire.version>
     <checkstyle.violation.ignore>RedundantThrows,NewlineAtEndOfFile,ParameterNumber,MethodLength,FileLength,JavadocType</checkstyle.violation.ignore>
   </properties>