maven-sources.git
3 months agoplexus-containers useful branch is plexus-containers-1.x master
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
plexus-containers useful branch is plexus-containers-1.x

Change-Id: I6dd15ef3b18be0fda1ee2da0168aea4688a4dcdc

4 months agomoved resolver to core directory
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
moved resolver to core directory

Change-Id: I83f025bc04769fd70645a5d6c943d3b2b1706b0d

6 months agoadded codehaus-plexus.github.io.git
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 6 May 2018 16:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
added codehaus-plexus.github.io.git

Change-Id: I1f2cd943b2ab25c69f79ab7fc08b7411b5d0be85

6 months agomaven-site.git and maven-doxia-site.git use master branch now
Hervé Boutemy [Tue, 1 May 2018 15:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
maven-site.git and maven-doxia-site.git use master branch now

Change-Id: Ic5a1be1bc2ad5db600e4d43dd631bb3851da255f

6 months agoMaven site & Doxia site switched to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
Maven site & Doxia site switched to GitBox

Change-Id: Ie44a0cdde3c53d0ef32ff5607d46afa01e367d86

7 months ago[MARCHETYPES-60] Archetypes Bundles switched to Git
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:42:27 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
[MARCHETYPES-60] Archetypes Bundles switched to Git

Change-Id: I56359e93ce87ed3f7fd56661e4255815db013ca7

8 months ago[ARCHETYPE-542] Archetype switched from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
[ARCHETYPE-542] Archetype switched from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: I4ff6b140741fe2183992ad70b5407501f632eecf

8 months ago[MNG-6377] Maven core & ITs switched from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
[MNG-6377] Maven core & ITs switched from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: I8e1b0b924d4ee4f18ee008c5c442174428234959

8 months ago[MINDEXER-109] indexer switched from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
[MINDEXER-109] indexer switched from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: Id129975ee50b2adb4ecae08f267ceb70e12eabd7

8 months ago[MPLUGINTESTING-54] plugin-testing switched from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
[MPLUGINTESTING-54] plugin-testing switched from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: Iae9df3dd072685638bb1f387214a412604921667

8 months ago[RESOLVER-44] resolver switched from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:17:48 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
[RESOLVER-44] resolver switched from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: If45cccd94b47e353ddbc5c7aa98efc0146411478

8 months ago[SCM-876] scm switched from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
[SCM-876] scm switched from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: I60228d2a7572f32b1c8226fe67efdbd19e6577a9

8 months ago[SUREFIRE-1504] Surefire switch from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
[SUREFIRE-1504] Surefire switch from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: I81fdc0eb0a74768e04288d70a7e46a4255a6823b

8 months ago[WAGON-504] wagon switched from Git-WIP to GitBox
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 09:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
[WAGON-504] wagon switched from Git-WIP to GitBox

Change-Id: I1398c18a69ca2d923a4c563549810160e6c18768

9 months agoadded studies repo for studies/experiments = git-native sandbox = each experiment...
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 06:57:56 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
added studies repo for studies/experiments = git-native sandbox = each experiment in its own Git orphan branch to work together before deciding what the the result of the  study will

Change-Id: I17db80412c64aad904d1e20d473a8f425a6b8aff

10 months agoremaining svn2git mirrors are now available
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 08:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
remaining svn2git mirrors are now available

Change-Id: I4ab840c80dee8de0e9f09216c436037277f5a90f

10 months agoINFRA Jira issues for missing svn2git mirrors
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 23:16:53 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
INFRA Jira issues for missing svn2git mirrors

10 months agoAdded missing maven-file-management.git repository.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:55:25 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
Added missing maven-file-management.git repository.

10 months agoadded revision='trunk' for svn2git mirrors
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 18:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
added revision='trunk' for svn2git mirrors

Change-Id: If0e0d1796a2e9a496581051c34101f7244b7bc66

10 months agoprepare Apache import as maven-sources.git
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
prepare Apache import as maven-sources.git

Change-Id: Ia03b09c638e21a544ecf12f2e19548867e87ec35

10 months agoadded svn2git mirrors (and missing mirrors in comments)
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
added svn2git mirrors (and missing mirrors in comments)

Change-Id: Iea01ca6ca82f02c3060f0b98d56fde70da558a9b

10 months agoadded Apache License
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
added Apache License

Change-Id: I10ae5f08d957fb0f797ae78583a152b8457d077c

10 months agoadded Plexus repos
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
added Plexus repos

Change-Id: I5a34efda1de1e6d1919c29d072e81bb47990c0c9

11 months agoshared and plugins moved to git
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
shared and plugins moved to git

Change-Id: Ie5a6c1bf68516797eaa2d5f0d3b2e183d6f0149e

11 months agoresolver-ant-tasks has now its own gitbox repo
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 22:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
resolver-ant-tasks has now its own gitbox repo

Change-Id: I936eb882348da683b30363722d0a05dd1c969903

11 months agoadded jenkins env & lib
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 22:42:19 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
added jenkins env & lib

Change-Id: Ic21778e6826accd2f565f9628b57d1ddc4319f4a

11 months ago[MRESOLVER-28] demos merged in maven-resolver
Hervé Boutemy [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
[MRESOLVER-28] demos merged in maven-resolver

Change-Id: Ib0eeb10deb26e2d56f81d5d6520a7b20a378717d

12 months agos/gitbox/origin/
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 13:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
s/gitbox/origin/

12 months agoadded pom/* doxia-tools/* skins/*
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 09:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
added pom/* doxia-tools/* skins/*

Change-Id: I6ea51e9d576a1b07ba2822d5426c9e76f0fff23d

12 months agoadded 6 test repositories
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
added 6 test repositories

Change-Id: I775889c9542e9537ae0842c138f446777868ddab

12 months agoadded README
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
added README

Change-Id: Ib6943d553b5f889bb78a283cc3cdfeac6a863552

12 months agoadded every Maven git repo
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 15:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
added every Maven git repo

Change-Id: I31a0372ccef39d4d1fa2c23b4c323524d94a7c95

12 months agoinit default repo
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:56:59 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
init default repo