Code improvements.
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 12:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitcc4d1cb0d20ba9c7e019c47790eec63106775424
tree33c8b8d3b318ef8b2118e6452651772cab4314d2
parentad4c059b0b67ab914ec9d9190427c13ed27fb2d7
Code improvements.
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/shared/verifier/Embedded3xLauncher.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/shared/verifier/VerificationException.java
src/main/java/org/apache/maven/shared/verifier/util/ResourceExtractor.java