[MNG-6548] Lifecycle plugin version upgrades
authorMichael Osipov <michaelo@apache.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 23:43:08 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerMichael Osipov <michaelo@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 12:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
* Upgrade to Maven Clean Plugin 3.1.0
* Upgrade to Maven Site Plugin 3.7.1

maven-core/src/main/resources/META-INF/plexus/components.xml

index 3f099cb..f10f6fa 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ under the License.
         </phases>
         <default-phases>
           <clean>
-            org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-clean-plugin:2.5:clean
+            org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-clean-plugin:3.1.0:clean
           </clean>
         </default-phases>
         <!-- END SNIPPET: clean -->
@@ -101,10 +101,10 @@ under the License.
         </phases>
         <default-phases>
           <site>
-            org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-site-plugin:3.3:site
+            org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-site-plugin:3.7.1:site
           </site>
           <site-deploy>
-            org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-site-plugin:3.3:deploy
+            org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-site-plugin:3.7.1:deploy
           </site-deploy>
         </default-phases>
         <!-- END SNIPPET: site -->