Change to keep only 5 artifacts on master and on branches
authorKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:17:05 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerKarl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 13:19:03 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
only 1 artifact.

Jenkinsfile

index ceb179d..7c580cd 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
  * under the License.
  */
 
-properties([buildDiscarder(logRotator(artifactNumToKeepStr: '5', numToKeepStr: env.BRANCH_NAME=='master'?'10':'5'))])
+properties([buildDiscarder(logRotator(artifactNumToKeepStr: '5', numToKeepStr: env.BRANCH_NAME=='master'?'5':'1'))])
 
 def buildOs = 'linux'
 def buildJdk = '8'