[MNG-6256] Surround parameter of echo command with double quotes
authorChristoph Etzel <christoph.etzel@informatik.uni-augsburg.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerSylwester Lachiewicz <slachiewicz@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
Fixes #128, #228

apache-maven/src/bin/mvn.cmd

index 823ccf0..fd1b21e 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ if "%FILE_ARG%" == "" (
   goto findBaseDir
 )
 if not exist "%FILE_ARG%" (
-  echo POM file %FILE_ARG% specified the -f/--file command-line argument does not exist >&2
+  echo POM file "%FILE_ARG%" specified the -f/--file command-line argument does not exist >&2
   goto error
 )
 if exist "%FILE_ARG%\*" (
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ if exist "%FILE_ARG%\*" (
   call :get_directory_from_file "%FILE_ARG%"
 )
 if not exist "%POM_DIR%" (
-  echo Directory %POM_DIR% extracted from the -f/--file command-line argument %FILE_ARG% does not exist >&2
+  echo Directory "%POM_DIR%" extracted from the -f/--file command-line argument "%FILE_ARG%" does not exist >&2
   goto error
 )
 set "WDIR=%POM_DIR%"