metamodel-membrane.git
2 months agoMerge branch 'METAMODEL-1159-composite-query' master
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:32:25 +0000 (06:32 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'METAMODEL-1159-composite-query'

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-1159-composite-query METAMODEL-1159-composite-query 16/head 17/head
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:40:08 +0000 (22:40 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-1159-composite-query

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' into metamodel-5.1.0 metamodel-5.1.0 14/head 18/head
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:39:53 +0000 (22:39 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into metamodel-5.1.0

2 months agoFixed build
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:36:56 +0000 (22:36 -0800)] 
Fixed build

Closes #15

2 months agoAdded 2 test requests to postman to show federated creation and query
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 06:12:43 +0000 (22:12 -0800)] 
Added 2 test requests to postman to show federated creation and query

2 months agoMETAMODEL-1159: Added a federated datasource type scoped to the tenant
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:53:49 +0000 (21:53 -0800)] 
METAMODEL-1159: Added a federated datasource type scoped to the tenant

2 months agoUpgraded MetaModel dependency to v. 5.1.0 (latest)
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:03:16 +0000 (21:03 -0800)] 
Upgraded MetaModel dependency to v. 5.1.0 (latest)

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 02:51:39 +0000 (18:51 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release Membrane-parent-0.1 Membrane-parent-0.1
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 02:51:23 +0000 (18:51 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release Membrane-parent-0.1

14 months agoRemoved release-staging repository (no longer needed) 13/head
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:22:38 +0000 (07:22 -0800)] 
Removed release-staging repository (no longer needed)

14 months agoUpdated MetaModel dependency to v. 5.0 by using staged release repo
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:10:56 +0000 (15:10 -0800)] 
Updated MetaModel dependency to v. 5.0 by using staged release repo

15 months agoMETAMODEL-1166: Fixed caching of tenant and data source context
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:31:26 +0000 (09:31 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1166: Fixed caching of tenant and data source context

Closes #12

15 months agoImproved postman tests and logging. Fixes #11
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 17:54:57 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Improved postman tests and logging. Fixes #11

15 months agoUpdated docker-compose image to official `apache/metamodel-membrane`. 10/head
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 05:14:28 +0000 (22:14 -0700)] 
Updated docker-compose image to official `apache/metamodel-membrane`.

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-1153 7/head
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 04:08:23 +0000 (21:08 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-1153

Conflicts:
core/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/membrane/app/CachedDataSourceRegistryWrapper.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/membrane/app/DataSourceRegistry.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/membrane/app/InMemoryDataSourceRegistry.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/membrane/app/registry/file/FileBasedDataSourceRegistry.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/membrane/controllers/DataSourceController.java
core/src/main/resources/swagger.yaml

16 months agoMETAMODEL-1158: Added handling for data sources that don't validate METAMODEL-1158-validation-fix 9/head
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:39:31 +0000 (22:39 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1158: Added handling for data sources that don't validate

16 months agoAttempt to run postman tests with Travis CI. 8/head
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:09:49 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
Attempt to run postman tests with Travis CI.

16 months agoMETAMODEL-1153: Added endpoint for DELETE data source
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 05:20:47 +0000 (22:20 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1153: Added endpoint for DELETE data source

16 months agoFixed issue in assigning database name when it shouldnt be set (CouchDB) 6/head
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:15:12 +0000 (01:15 -0700)] 
Fixed issue in assigning database name when it shouldnt be set (CouchDB)

16 months agoAdded postman tests based on the setup created by docker-compose
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:14:49 +0000 (01:14 -0700)] 
Added postman tests based on the setup created by docker-compose

16 months agoMade docker build orchestrate everything (for DockerHub driven builds)
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:14:16 +0000 (01:14 -0700)] 
Made docker build orchestrate everything (for DockerHub driven builds)

16 months agoMerge branch 'metamodel-5.0-rc4'
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:55:14 +0000 (09:55 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'metamodel-5.0-rc4'

16 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:51:56 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

17 months agoUpdated Membrane to depend on MetaModel 5.0-RC4 5/head
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:02:00 +0000 (00:02 -0700)] 
Updated Membrane to depend on MetaModel 5.0-RC4

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1154: Added model for doing deletes and updates on table data 4/head
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 06:16:14 +0000 (23:16 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1154: Added model for doing deletes and updates on table data

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1149: Updated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 02:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1149: Updated CHANGES.md

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1149: Packaging of META-INF files for DataContext factories 3/head
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 02:49:17 +0000 (19:49 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1149: Packaging of META-INF files for DataContext factories

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1149: Created a file-based tenant registry and docker setup
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 02:15:05 +0000 (19:15 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1149: Created a file-based tenant registry and docker setup

17 months agoFixed the `jersey.version` property naming in pom.xml swagger-codegen-model 2/head
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 02:47:42 +0000 (19:47 -0700)] 
Fixed the `jersey.version` property naming in pom.xml

17 months agoFixed license header
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:22:54 +0000 (22:22 -0700)] 
Fixed license header

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1147: Fixed tests and use of Jackson ObjectMapper from codegen
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:20:11 +0000 (22:20 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1147: Fixed tests and use of Jackson ObjectMapper from codegen

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1147: Created controller models with swagger-codegen
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 04:47:36 +0000 (21:47 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1147: Created controller models with swagger-codegen

17 months agoMerge branch 'initial-codebase' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/metamodel... initial-codebase 1/head
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 02:22:37 +0000 (19:22 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'initial-codebase' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/metamodel-membrane.git into initial-codebase

17 months agoUpdated MM dependency to 5.0-RC3
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 02:22:27 +0000 (19:22 -0700)] 
Updated MM dependency to 5.0-RC3

17 months agoFixed EOL and some final statements as per review
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:13:35 +0000 (18:13 -0700)] 
Fixed EOL and some final statements as per review

17 months agoRemoved incomplete swagger-ui setup
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:56:55 +0000 (22:56 -0700)] 
Removed incomplete swagger-ui setup

17 months agoAdded initial codebase, adapted from MetaModel REST service branch
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:22:41 +0000 (22:22 -0700)] 
Added initial codebase, adapted from MetaModel REST service branch

17 months agoCreated initial project structure and build setup
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 03:56:23 +0000 (20:56 -0700)] 
Created initial project structure and build setup