METAMODEL-1109: Fixed
authorJakub Horcicka <jakub.horcicka@humaninference.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:38:25 +0000 (20:38 -0700)
committerKasper Sørensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:39:54 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
commit7e29fb895703508fd793ba9604f3e893f55adf82
tree3686a344b5ca881b5e9afabc8bd460b04c4f8224
parent7e355a1b9b5333e6e3d32458b9a5ddc61bb3d57e
METAMODEL-1109: Fixed

Fixes #122
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/EbcdicReader.java
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthReader.java
fixedwidth/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthReaderTest.java
fixedwidth/src/test/resources/example_diacritics_utf8.txt [new file with mode: 0644]