METAMODEL-1132: Fixed
authorrposkocil <r.poskocil@gmc.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:47:47 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerDennis Du Krøger <losd@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:49:47 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commit95fa617db5c9c5afe3c63155c64c2cc99f0c832b
treec59d9c14935bbce932672ca9428fd89096ad768e
parent05bbaf780e8609abc96f998c2957117446f0b9d6
METAMODEL-1132: Fixed

Fixes #137
CHANGES.md
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/JdbcDataContext.java
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/dialects/AbstractQueryRewriter.java
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/dialects/OffsetFetchQueryRewriter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/dialects/OracleQueryRewriter.java
jdbc/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/dialects/SQLServerQueryRewriter.java
jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/dialects/SQLServerQueryRewriterTest.java
jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/dialects/OracleQueryRewriterTest.java