METAMODEL-1140: Allowed SalesforceDataContext without sec. token
authorDavid Krause <david.krause.de@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 May 2017 03:29:28 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
committerKasper Sørensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 May 2017 03:31:06 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
commit9976b410f775d09f6d458be435ae01af5171e9bb
tree8177c393452bf96c7dec052b2340e466d16c5437
parentb0cfe3aed447769f752743ac1753ebed90adaad2
METAMODEL-1140: Allowed SalesforceDataContext without sec. token

Closes #143
CHANGES.md
salesforce/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/salesforce/SalesforceDataContext.java