METAMODEL-250: Added support for EBCDIC files
authorKasper Sørensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:19:22 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
committerKasper Sørensen <i.am.kasper.sorensen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:20:11 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
commita1b9ff7fbc22cbebd8abda60dc8954fbf58981ce
tree77464443ea267f3339c92e8f8ec9ab3363f7e434
parent2392557953c0b2473d702852efc14a20a50f195d
METAMODEL-250: Added support for EBCDIC files

Closes #103
14 files changed:
CHANGES.md
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/EbcdicConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/EbcdicReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthColumnSpec.java
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthConfiguration.java
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthConfigurationReader.java
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthDataContext.java
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthDataSet.java
fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthReader.java
fixedwidth/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/EBCDICTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
fixedwidth/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthConfigurationTest.java
fixedwidth/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthDataContextTest.java
fixedwidth/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthReaderTest.java
fixedwidth/src/test/resources/fixed-width-2-7-10-10.ebc [new file with mode: 0644]